February 4, 2012

Contacts Updated

I updated some contact info for Bradley Thacker and Anna Naraeva – I found their Facebook pages where you can message them, and Bradley’s picture below from Nissan’s website – boy he has a nice smile, he looks so friendly, I just can’t imagine why he hasn’t contacted me back yet, seeing I’ve directly emailed him and facebooked him and he’s in charge of “Total Customer Satisfaction” and Nissan is “a company interested in winning lifetime customers.”  Bradley, I am far from a totally satisfied customer.

I also found out who handled my case in the arbitration department last week and her Facebook page where she can be messaged.  These are all now on the contacts page.

Listed in order of importance:

Bradley D. Thacker
Vice President, Total Customer Satisfaction Nissan Americas
Email: brad.thacker@nissan-usa.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/brad.thacker

Brad Thacker is vice president, Total Customer Satisfaction (TCS) for Nissan Americas. He is responsible for ensuring complete satisfaction among Nissan and Infiniti owners across the Americas region, which includes Canada, the U.S., Mexico, Brazil, and 37 additional markets in Latin America and the Caribbean. His responsibilities also include Nissan’s Product Safety department. Despite this, Nissan Consumer Affairs refuses to give out his phone number saying it’s “internal information.”

Melissa Ortiz
Nissan Arbitration
melissa.ortiz@nissan-usa.com (unverified)
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=8811388

Melvyn Lemus (Service Manager, Universal City Nissan) left me a message last week saying he had received a phone call from Melissa Ortiz. I can then assume she was the person in Nissan’s Arbitration department who was handing my case. I can then assume that the email above is her email (I have not tried to email her though, so it’s unverified at this point).

Anna Naraeva
Nissan North America, Inc.
Escalation Team Supervisor, Consumer Affairs
Phone: 615-725-7376
Fax: 615-967-2559
Email:anna.naraeva@nissan-usa.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/people/Anna-Naraeva/1646221651

