February 7, 2012

Nissan Legal & Executive Email List

Updates to contacts:

Here is the link to the Nissan Executive Bios

 

Nissan Legal Counsel

Andrew Tavi
Vice President
Legal and Government Affairs, and General Counsel
Nissan North America Inc
1 Nissan Way
Franklin, TN  37067
Phone: (615) 725-2252
Fax: (615) 967-3856
e-Mail: andrew.tavi@nissan-usa.com
Michigan Licensed: 11/23/1998

 

Assistant

Tammy Sheets
Executive Specialist to Mark Kaczynski & Andrew Tavi
+1 615 725 8102 – Office
+1 972 607 7859 – eFax
tammy.sheets@nissan-usa.com
sheetst@nmac.com

———–

Email List for Executives and Consumer Affairs

Here’s a quick email list for Executives and Consumer Affairs.  I haven’t confirmed all the Executive emails, but I should be able to in the next couple of days and will update this list with all their titles, and a couple of their assistants are below (Tammy Sheets and Vicki Sosa). A few of them have a different ending because @nissan-usa.com does not work for the CEO and a couple other top dogs, and so far @nissan.usa.com has not been returned from emails I sent.  So if you are having the same problems as me with your Nissan, you may want to start by sending a mass email to all of these:

Executives

carlos.ghosn@nissan.usa.com (got returned, also @nissan-usa.com was returned, so if you know it, please email in)
Toshiyuki.Shiga@nissan.usa.com (got returned, also @nissan-usa.com was returned, so if you know it, please email in)
Shiro.Nakamura@nissan.usa.com (got returned, also @nissan-usa.com was returned, so if you know it, please email in)
Catherine.Perez@nissan-usa.com
nathaniel.mason@nissan-usa.com
william.krueger@nissan-usa.com
albert.castignetti@nissan-usa.com
mitch.davis@nissan-usa.com
andrew.tavi@nissan-usa.com
tammy.sheets@nissan-usa.com
sheetst@nmac.com
carla.bailo@nissan-usa.com
scott.becker@nissan-usa.com
brian.carolin@nissan-usa.com
jon.brancheau@nissan-usa.com
vicki.sosa@nissan-usa.com
jett.johns@nissan-usa.com
pierre.loing@nissan-usa.com
kevin.martin@nissan-usa.com
dave.mazur@nissan-usa.com
mark.swenson@nissan-usa.com
brad.thacker@nissan-usa.com

 

Consumer Affairs/arbitration

melissa.ortiz@nissan-usa.com
anna.naraeva@nissan-usa.com
mary.baumgartner@nissan-usa.com
melody.benedict@nissan-usa.com
Kisha.Benedict@nissan-usa.com

——

My aim is to give a truthful, accurate account of the four year nightmare of owning my Nissan Sentra and the stress, exhaustion, and anger I experienced dealing with Nissan Corp. and the three dealerships. If anyone I mention here or elsewhere on my blog wishes to email me with any comments on anything I say, or wishes to contradict or challenge anything I say, I will be more than happy to review any comments, to post your comments and then comment on them myself, or remove anything that I find out to be inaccurate.

THIS IS THE THE TRUTH ABOUT NISSAN AND HOW NISSAN CORP. TREATS THEIR CAR OWNERS AND WHY YOU:

DON’T BUY NISSAN

BUY THE COMPETITION